Latest Products http://www.shringarindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 May 2020 16:01:38 +0530 en-us http://www.shringarindia.co.in AD Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Silver Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique & Matt Finish Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-matt-finish-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-matt-finish-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Adjustable Ring http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-adjustable-ring.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-adjustable-ring.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Fancy Earrings http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-fancy-earrings.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-fancy-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Jewellery Combo Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-jewellery-combo-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-jewellery-combo-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Mangalsutra http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-mangalsutra.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-mangalsutra.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Tops Earrings http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-tops-earrings.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-tops-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Kada Bangle http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-kada-bangle.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-kada-bangle.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bangles Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-bangles-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-bangles-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Kundan Stone Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-kundan-stone-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/antique-kundan-stone-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ruby Stone Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-ruby-stone-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-ruby-stone-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Antique Necklace Combo Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/golden-antique-necklace-combo-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/golden-antique-necklace-combo-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Finish Radha Krishna Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/matt-finish-radha-krishna-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/matt-finish-radha-krishna-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Finish Ruby Stone Jhumkas http://www.shringarindia.co.in/matt-finish-ruby-stone-jhumkas.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/matt-finish-ruby-stone-jhumkas.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Bangles http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-bangles.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-bangles.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Earrings http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-earrings.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Jhumkas http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-jhumkas.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/german-silver-jhumkas.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/bridal-jewellery-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/bridal-jewellery-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Choker http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-choker.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-choker.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Maang Tikka http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-maang-tikka.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-maang-tikka.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Jhumkas http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-jhumkas.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/meenakari-jhumkas.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Silver Bangles Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-bangles-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-bangles-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Silver Earrings http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-earrings.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Silver Necklace http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-necklace.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-necklace.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Silver Maang Tikka http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-maang-tikka.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/afghani-silver-maang-tikka.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Long Necklace http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-long-necklace.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-long-necklace.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Jewellery Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-jewellery-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/kundan-jewellery-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Kada Ring Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-kada-ring-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/ad-kada-ring-set.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Saree http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-gowns.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-gowns.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Long Dress http://www.shringarindia.co.in/rayon-long-dress.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/rayon-long-dress.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-saree.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-saree.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon palazzo suits http://www.shringarindia.co.in/fancy-saree.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/fancy-saree.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jewellery http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Necklace Set http://www.shringarindia.co.in/flower-necklace-set.htm http://www.shringarindia.co.in/flower-necklace-set.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530